About TSSC

Tetsworth Sports and Social Club has been established since the mid sixties. It is run by a committee for the villagers.

We are a non profit making organisation. New members are welcome, please pop in for a drink and a chat.

The Committee

Roger Benke

Dan Dewson
E-Mail: chairman@tetsworthsportssocialclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Zoe Wilks

Antony Bottone
E-Mail: treasurer@tetsworthsportssocialclub.co.uk

Sally Why

Other committee members include:

Social Club Representatives
Lucrezia Green
Seb Mossup

Football Club Representatives
Stephen Southey
Joe Kitchen

Cricket Club Representatives
Pamela Eley
Reggie Isaacs

Zoe Wilkes
Anne Dunbar

Club constitution

Click here to download a copy of the Club’s constitution.

Annual General Meetings

Click here to download a copy of the 2019 AGM
Click here to download a copy of the 2016 AGM